Welcome to Mystic, Connecticut!

Weddings and Event Planning

Are you planning a wedding or an important event and looking at Mystic as a location? We’ve created this directory of resources for you to start your planning including venues, catering entertainment, photographers, and more.

Venues

Inn Weddings

The Inn at Mystic
Taber Inne & Suites
House of 1833
Harbour Inne & Cottage
Seabreeze

Hotel Weddings

Hilton
Hyatt

Weddings on the Water

Mystic Yachting Center
Mystic Seaport
Latitude 41

Vineyard Weddings

Jonathan Edwards Winery
Stonington Vineyards

Church Weddings

Mystic Congregational Church
St. Mark’s Episcopal Church
Union Baptist Church
St. Patrick Church

Aquarium Wedding

Mystic Aquarium

Weddings in the Park

Mystic River Park Commission – (860) 572-7244

Casino Wedding

Foxwoods
Mohegan Sun

Rehearsal Locations

S&P Oyster
Bravo Bravo
Azu
Anthony J’s
Johnny’s Peking Tokyo
Go Fish
Flood Tide
Daniel Packer Inn
Taste of India
Margarita’s
The Boat House
The Mooring
The Steak Loft

Photography

Shoot the Cake · 860.536.0095 · www.mysticshootthecake.com
Amanda Rose Photography · 203.415.2762 · www.amandarosephotography.com
Ken Lopardo Photography · 401.261.2503 · www.kenlopardo.com

Wedding Entertainment

Musicians

Harpist – Allyn Donath · 860.572.7370 · www.mysticharpist.com
Violinist – Ashley Jones · 860.235.1478 · www.ashleyjonesviolin.com
Rock & Soul Revue · 860.536.9625 · www.rockandsoulrevue.com
Classical Guitarist – James Harris · 860.535.2482 · www.jamesharrisguitar.com

DJs

Party Pro DJ · 800.970.5151
Spin Enterprise · 800.990.7746 · www.spinenterprise.com
Power Posse · 860.572.7322

Dancers / Instructors

Fred Astaire Dance Studio · 860.245.0037 · www.fadsmystic.com

Photo Booth

Photo Booth Planet · 401.316.1423 · www.photoboothplanet.com

Wedding Panning / Coordination

Florist

Mystic Florist · 860.536.8140 · www.mysticflorist.com

Wedding Rentals

Connecticut Party Rentals · 860.658.1600 · www.ct-partyrentals.com

Catering

Ocean Blue Catering · 860.572.5955 · www.oceanbluecatering.com
Cloud Nine Catering · 860.388.9999 · www.cloudninecatering.net
Coastal Gourmet · 860.572.1111 · www.coastalgourmetct.com
A Thyme to Cook · 860.887.5932 · www.athymetocook.com
Pizzetta · 860.536.4443 · www.pizzettamystic.com
Taste of India · 860.536.8485 · atasteofindiamystic

Bakery

McQuade’s Marketplace · 860.536.2054 · www.mcquadesmarket.com
Lis Bakery · 860.536.9090
Bleu Squid (cupcakes) · 860.536.6343 · www.bleusquid.com
Creative Cakes By Donna · 860.345.8847 · www.cakesbydonna.com

Wedding Pampering / Beauty

Hair Unique · 860.536.4977 · www.hairuniquemystic.com
The Rob Rivers Salon and Spa · 860.572.7271 · www.robrivers.com
Mystic Marriott Hotel and Spa · 860.446.2600

Officiant / Justice of the Peace/ Non-denominational Ministers

Marie Tyler Wiley 860.536.8808  www.CTJPMarie.com
-The award winning JP Marie also specializes in Baby Blessings & Life Celebrations!

Chaz Zezulka · www.chazjp.com


Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

INSTAGRAM
#THISISMYSTIC